Air Canada Reservation Office in Av Cordoba, Argentina


 About Air Canada:
Air Canada-logo Air Canada is Canada’s largest full-service airline and the largest provider of scheduled passenger services in the Canadian market, the Canada-U.S. transborder market and in the international market to and from Canada. Together with its Air Canada Express regional partners and leisure carrier, Air Canada rouge, Air Canada serves over 38 million passengers annually and provides direct passenger service to more than 190 destinations on five continents.

Air Canada Av Cordoba Reservation Office Address:
 Air Canada Reservations
Av Cordoba 656
C1054AAS Buenos Aires
ARGENTINA, Av Cordoba, Argentina

Air Canada Reservation office telephone contact numbers:
  0800 444 2007- Toll free service available from a landline (stationary phone) only (not accessible by mobile phone)
  Email:
 Fax:

Working hours
 6:00am to 10:00pm (CST)
7:00am to 11:00pm (EST)
4:00am to 8:00pm (PST)
12:00 (noon) to 4:00am (GMT � UTC)

 Map

Official website: http://www.aircanada.com/

Air Canada Online Check-in: www.aircanada.com/online check-in

Note: Online Check in begins 24 hours before your flight.

Check your flight status here: www.aircanada.com/flightstatus

Air Canada baggage services telephone contact numbers:
 +54 11 4327 3640 to 44

For baggage inquiries : Air Canada baggage inquiries

Baggage lost and found:Baggage lost and found – Air Canada

Near-by Airports:

Near-by cities:

Attractions in Av Cordoba:

Types of Planes / Air craft available with Air Canada

Total fleet: 185

  • Boeing 777-300ER (77W)
  • Boeing 777-200LR (77L)
  • Airbus A330-300 (333)
  • Boeing 787-9 (789)
  • Boeing 787-8 (788)
  • Boeing 767-300ER (763)
  • Airbus A321-200 (321)
  • Airbus A320-200 (320)
  • Airbus A319-100 (319)
  • Embraer E190 (E90)

 Queries handled by Air Canada Customer care:
Flight Ticket Booking, Ticket Ticket Cancellation, Flight Ticket Rescheduling, Ok to Board, Visa Services, Online Check-in, Baggage Allowance, Duty Free Allowance, Flight Information, Airport Lounges, Visa Information, In-Flight Meals, Airport Transfers, Missing Luggage, Immigration Services, Valet Parking, Meet and Greet, Flight Wifi, Airport Wifi, In-Flight Entertainment, Airport Facilities, Delayed Flights, Visa on Arrival, First Class, Business Class, Economy Class, AAdvantage

Is there any problem with reaching the Air Canada Av Cordoba Reservation Office Address or Phone number? Please report any issues using the below comment form.

 Rate your experience with the Air Canada Av Cordoba Reservation Office in Argentina: (click on the stars below)

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *