List of Airports in Azerbaijan

View the list of Azerbaijan Airports Worldwide

Azerbaijan – Agstafa (aghstafa)
Azerbaijan – Baku
Azerbaijan – Baku
Azerbaijan – Balakan (balakan)
Azerbaijan – Ganja
Azerbaijan – Lankaran
Azerbaijan – Nakhchivan
Azerbaijan – Qabala (gabala / Qabala)
Azerbaijan – Khankendi (khojali) (stepanakert)
Azerbaijan – Yevlakh
Azerbaijan – Zaqatala
Azerbaijan – Baku
Azerbaijan – Dallar (dollyar)
Azerbaijan – Kurdamir (kyurdamir)
Azerbaijan – Sumqayit

Official Language spoken: Azerbaijani

Capital of Azerbaijan: Baku

Currency used: Manat (AZN)

Symbol: ₼

Azerbaijan Website:

Flag of Azerbaijan:

Check the below table to view the list of airports in Azerbaijan and the contact details such as address, phone, email, website, services/facilities and more.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.