Chicago O’Hare International Airport in Chicago, USA


Chicago O’Hare International Airport in Chicago, USA Contact Address, Phone number, Email, Location Map, Website

Address:

Chicago O’Hare International Airport, 10000 W O’Hare Ave, Chicago, IL 60666, USA

Working hours

NA

Chicago O’Hare International Airport Customer Care Phone Number

Phone: +1 800-832-6352, Emergency: (773) 894-9111 (No flight information)

Email: [email protected]

Map: View location on google map here

Chicago O’Hare International Airport Website: http://www.flychicago.com/ohare/home/pages/default.aspx

IATA code: ORD

ICAO code: KORD

FAA code: ORD

Facilities & Services – Chicago O’Hare International Airport:

  • Parking
  • Shuttles/Buses
  • Taxi, Limo, Rideshare
  • Rental Cars
  • Pubic Transit
  • Multi-Modal facility
  • Lost and Found
  • Banking
  • Business Centers
  • Paging
  • Lounges
  • On-Site hotel
  • Yoga room
  • Mothers room
  • Art
  • Garden
  • Hilton Health Club
  • Shops
  • Hospital
  • Spa & Barber shop
  • Wheelchair/Mobility

Flight Arrival and Departure in Chicago O’Hare International Airport

To check flight Arrival at Chicago O’Hare International Airport, please click here

To check flight Departure at Chicago O’Hare International Airport, please click here

Chicago O’Hare International Airport Domestic flight Route Map

 

List of Terminals in Chicago O’Hare International Airport

  • Terminal 1
  • Terminal 2
  • Terminal 3
  • Terminal 5

Lost and Found contact – Chicago O’Hare International Airport

If you missed any items in the following areas, please contact the relevant office.

Car Rental contact – Chicago O’Hare International Airport

Rental Cars Services

ACD Rent A Car: (877) 822-3872
Advantage: (800) 777-5500
​Alamo: (844) 354-6962
Avis: (773) 825-4600
Budget: (800) 218-7992
Dollar: (800) 800-4000
Enterprise: (855) 266-9289
EZ : (800) 277-5171
Fox: (323) 593-7485
Hertz: (800) 654-3131
National: (800) 367-6767
Payless: (800) 729-5377
Routes Car Rental: (800) 467-6883
S​ixt: (888) 749-8227
Thrifty: (800) 847-4389

List of Airlines flying / operating from Chicago O’Hare International Airport in USA.

View the list of Airports in USA address, phone, email, website, facilities and more through the below link.

AIRLINE Location Website
Aer Lingus 5 www.aerlingus.com
AeroMexico 5 www.aeromexico.com/en-us
Air Canada 2 www.aircanada.com
Air France 5 www.airfrance.com
Air India 5 www.airindia.com
Air New Zealand 5 www.airnewzealand.com
Alaska Airlines 2 www.alaskaair.com
All Nippon 1 and 5 www.aeromexico.com/en-us
American Airlines 3 (Departures) 5 (International Arrivals) www.aircanada.com
Austrian Airlines 5 www.austrian.com/en_us/
British Airways 5 http://www.britishairways.com/travel/home/public/en_us
Cape Air 3 https://www.capeair.com/where_we_fly/Midwest/midwest.html
Copa Airlines 5 www.copaair.com/en/web/us
Cathay Pacific Airways 5 www.cathaypacific.com/cx/en_US.html
Delta and Delta Shuttle 5 www.delta.com
Denver Air Connection (Key Lime Air) 3 https://denverairconnection.com/
EVA Air 5 https://www.evaair.com/en-us/index.html
Emirates 3 www.emirates.com
Ethiopian Airlines 5 www.ethiopianairlines.com
Etihad Airways 5 http://flights.etihad.com/en-us/
Finnair 5 www.finnair.com/us/gb/
Frontier Airlines 5 www.flyfrontier.com
Iberia Airlines 3 (Departures) and 5 (Arrivals) www.iberia.com/us/
Icelandair 5 www.icelandair.com
Japan Airlines (JAL) 3 (Departures) and 5 (Arrivals) www.jal.co.jp/en/
JetBlue 2 www.jetblue.com
KLM Royal Dutch 5 www.klm.com
Korean Air 5 www.koreanair.com/global/en.html
LOT Polish Airlines 5 www.lot.com
Lufthansa Location: 1 (Departures)
Location 2: 5 (Arrivals)
http://www.lufthansa.com/online/portal/lh/us/homepage
Qatar Airways 5 www.qatarairways.com
Royal Jordanian 5 www.rj.com/en
SWISS 5 www.swiss.com/us/en
Scandinavian Airlines (SAS) 5 www.flysas.com
Southern Airways Express 2 https://iflysouthern.com/
Southwest Airlines 5 www.southwest.com
Spirit Airlines 3 www.spirit.com
Sun Country 5 www.suncountry.com
TAP Air Portugal 5 www.flytap.com/en-us/
Turkish Airlines 5 www.turkishairlines.com
United Airlines 1 (Departures) 5 (International Arrivals) www.united.com
VivaAerobus 5 www.vivaaerobus.com/en
Volaris Airlines 5 http://volaris.com/
Westjet Airlines 5 www.westjet.com

List of Airports in USA

Chicago O’Hare International Airport Social Media Contacts

 

Is there any TSA Pre-Check Enrollment Center in Chicago O’Hare International Airport, USA?

Yes, it is available at Terminal 1 Baggage Claim (near Door 1G). You can check here for more details such as counter opening time, check point hours, Known Crewmembers (KCM) Access Points and operating hours.

Is there any problem / complaint with reaching the Chicago O’Hare International Airport USA Address or Phone number? Please report any issues using the below comment form.

Rate your experience with the Chicago O’Hare International Airport in USA: (click on the stars below)

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.